side-area-logo
Administrasjonen
team image
Trine Vik
Daglig leder
Mediaforum
trine@mediaforum.no
+47 97 04 16 03
team image
Anita Lønningen Bassøe
Konsulent
Mediaforum
anita@mediaforum.no
93 03 50 71
Styret
team image
Pål Listuen
Styreleder
Polling & Statistic

paal@pollstat.no
92 84 55 72

team image
Kent Jordet
Leder Mediekonferansen 2017
FancyPants Productions AS
kent@itswelldone.com
90 98 75 73
team image
Trond Fredriksen
Fagmøte ansvarlig
ABC Startsiden
trond.fredriksen@startsiden.no
91 56 76 11
team image
Hilde Gammelsæter
Vara Fagmøter
VG
hilde.gammelsaeter@vg.no
99 21 83 16
team image
Pia Fredrikke Elvebredd
Sponsor ansvarlig
Hegnar Media AS / Finansavisen
pia@hegnar.no
92 88 75 77
team image
Benedicte Unhjem Johansen
Vara sponsor
Los & co
benedicte@losco.no
98 07 87 16
team image
Beathe Stangeland Eide
Mediepris ansvarlig
Telenor Norge ASA
Beathe.Stangeland.Eide@telenor.com
91 54 55 80
team image
Marius Thorkildsen
Vara kommunikasjon
Aftenposten
marius.thorkildsen@aftenposten.no
91 75 54 79
Komiteer
team image
Pia Hellestrøm Henriksen
Anti
Prosjektleder for MK2016. + 47 98 66 28 60
team image
Gjermund Moastuen
Universal Music
Faggruppa for MK2016. +47 99 37 70 70