side-area-logo
Administrasjonen
team image
Trine Vik
Daglig leder
Mediaforum
trine@mediaforum.no
97 04 16 03
team image
Anita Lønningen Bassøe
Konsulent
Mediaforum
anita@mediaforum.no
93 03 50 71
Styret
team image
Pål Listuen
Styreleder
Polling & Statistic
paal@pollstat.no
92 84 55 72
team image
Kent Jordet
Leder Mediekonferansen 2017
Accenture
kent@itswelldone.com
90 98 75 73
team image
Trond Fredriksen
Fagmøte ansvarlig
ABC Startsiden
trond.fredriksen@startsiden.no
91 56 76 11
team image
Hilde Gammelsæter
Vara Fagmøter
VG
hilde.gammelsaeter@vg.no
99 21 83 16
team image
Pia Fredrikke Elvebredd
Sponsor ansvarlig
Hegnar Media AS / Finansavisen
pia@hegnar.no
92 88 75 77
team image
Benedicte Unhjem Johansen
Vara sponsor
Los & co
benedicte@losco.no
98 07 87 16
team image
Beathe Stangeland Eide
Mediepris ansvarlig
Telenor Norge ASA
Beathe.Stangeland.Eide@telenor.com
91 54 55 80
team image
Martine Ågedal Hansen
Styremedlem
VG TV
martine.hansen@vg.no
97 54 74 42
Nøkkelposisjoner
team image
Pia Helleström Henriksen
Prosjektleder MK2017
Anti
pia@anti.as
98 66 28 60
team image
Beate Hansen
SoMe ansvarlig
Creative Freelance Marketer
beate.hansen@outlook.com
(+34) 62 08 64 171
team image
Cecilie Sørum Eriksrud
Pressekontakt
VG
cecilie.eriksrud@vg.no
95 49 28 29
team image
Tone Helene Angsund
Menor for Nye stemmer
McCann
tone.angsund@mccann.no
90 79 66 82
Juryledere Medieprisen 2017
team image
Sverre Vinje
Juryleder for Mediestrategi
Carat Norge
sverre.vinje@carat.com
41 48 44 30
Post
Anna Gilpin
Juryleder for Mediekreativitet
Posten Norge
anna.gilpin@posten.no
91 19 66 92
team image
Marie-Louise Alvær
Juryleder for Mediekanal
PHD
marie-louise.alvaer@phdmedia.com
90 78 22 85
team image
Sten Bråthen
Juryleder for Mediekampanje
MediaCom Norge
sten.braathen@mediacom.no
93 06 37 54
Fagkomiteen Mediekonferansen 2017
team image
Unni-Lovise Godager Berge
Los&Co
Director Media Solutions
unnilovise@losco.no
92 20 01 87
team image
Trygve A. Tønnessen
Geelmuyden Kiese
Sr Creative
trygve.a.tonnessen@gknordic.com
99 54 81 52
team image
Margrethe Wam Solvang
Google
margrethe@google.com
91 85 30 83
team image
Ellen Cabrinetti Meum
VG
Strategisk kundesjef
ellen.cabrinetti@vg.no
93 64 62 41
team image
Martin Gran
Snøhetta
Partner
martingran@snohetta.com
48 32 07 32

team image
Ina Svarød
Try Reklamebyrå
ina@try.no
98257563
Fagmøtekomiteen 2017
team image
Ole Andre Skarbøvik
Telia
oas@telia.no
92 84 93 43
team image
Gjermund Moastuen
Universal Music
gjermund.moastuen@umusic.com
99 37 70 70
team image
Christina Parker
Splay
christina@splay.tv
99 08 75 75
team image
Peer Morten Løchting
Mindshare
peer.lochting@mindshareworld.com
91 12 45 98
team image
Lars Istre
SMFB
team image
Andreas Hauger
XXL